News
Go to:1 2 Last
Sunday 17th November 2019
Farrugia 3rd in Prix de Rencontres Internationales
Saturday evening Julian Farrugia was representing our country in the Prix de Rencontres Internationales which for the first time was being raced at t...
Friday 15th November 2019
Julian Farrugia in Prix de Rencontres
Next Saturday Maltese harness driver Julian Farrugia will be representing Malta in the Prix de Rencontres Internationales which for the first time wi...
Monday 21st October 2019
Johnnie Walker Cup Final
Details pertaining to the Johnnie Walker Cup Final were given this afternoon during a press conference at the Malta Racing Club Board Room. During th...
Wednesday 16th October 2019
President's Cup Final
The 19th edition of the President’s Cup will be raced on Sunday 27th October and details of this event were presented during a press conference...
Monday 30th September 2019
European Championship for Amateur Drivers
Next Thursday Michael Ellul will be participating in the European Championship for Gentlemen drivers at the Racetrack of Dagfling in Munich Germany. ...
Wednesday 21st August 2019
MHRu Championship 4th Leg
After the success of Noel Baldacchino, Clint Vassallo and Paul Galea in this year’s edition of the Mediterranean Championship, Charles Camiller...
Thursday 8th August 2019
MHRU Championsip 3rd Leg
The 3rd Leg of the Mediterranean Horse Racing Union Championship will be raced next Sunday afternoon at the Akbuzat Racetrack in Ufa Russia with the ...
Friday 2nd August 2019
MRTL Summer Championship Finals
The Summer Championship comes to an end next Sunday evening as the local horse racing season breaks off for the summer break. Seven finals are on th...
Thursday 4th July 2019
Clint Vassallo in 2nd Leg of the MHRU Championship
The 2nd leg of the Mediterranean Horse Racing Union Championship will be raced on Saturday at the racetrack of Ploiesti in Rumania.  The Maltese...
Thursday 27th June 2019
FEGAT Cup
The Malta Racing Club is always striving to give opportunities to its member drivers to participate in international competitions and that is why as ...
Go to:1 2 Last